– Sweet Musique | Digging the best Melodic House & Techno since 2014 –


R E L E A S E // 
Beatport & Spotify: 29.03.19 // World: 12.04.19
B U Y // www.beatport.com/release/be-here-now/2531174

T R A C K S //
01. DJ Counselling – Be Here Now (Original Mix)
02. DJ Counselling – Down Forever (Original Mix)
03. DJ Counselling – Stardust (Original Mix)
04. DJ Counselling – Crazy On Love (Original Mix)
05. DJ Counselling – Down Forever (Just Her Remix)

I N F O //
We move in Constant Circles. Music, Art, Fashion, Life. The most perfect shape in existence, a mathematical certainty, with no beginning and no end. This is our journey. This is our sound.

Providing all the therapy you need through the power of sun drenched, lo-fi beats, London producer DJ Counselling makes a welcome debut on Constant Circles with a stellar release of four original tracks packed with his distinctive deep house vibes, accompanied by a dance floor workout from label boss Just Her on the remix.

And so continues the story of a label built on the foundations of an unquenchable thirst for the underground and a yearning for the sounds of the future, the past and all that emerges in between. Unceasing. Limitless. A constant circle.

♫ Follow ♫